The countdown

I came into the office today to drop off my last (and most important) supplies. With these and a clean towel, I’ll be able to last months down there.

So what do I do with my final days in civilization before heading to Antarctica for two months?

1) Enjoy my bed. Stretch out and sleep in as much as possible.
2) Wear dresses. Or shorts.
3) Drink milk. Liquid milk.

Or you can try and finish your term paper that’s due before you leave. Yup, that’s another option…

2 responses to “The countdown”

  1. ScottL says :

    Awesome Hilary! I don’t know where you picked up a coffee habit like that!

  2. PeterD says :

    Only 2 lbs??

Leave a Reply

